General Dean's Office | FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » General Dean's Office

General Dean's Office

ADMINISTRATION
  Tn. Hj. Amran Zakaria
Deputy Registrar
+603- 8946 8299 
 amran@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Ibrahim Yunus
Science Officer
+603-8946 6727
brahim@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Abdul Aziz Harun
Assistant Administration Officer
+603-8946 8479
aazizh@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Hirfarizan Mardianah Mohd Tahir
Assistant Administration Officer
+603-8946 7508
 hirfarizan@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Anuar Abdul Rahman
General Office Assistant
+603-8946 6723
john@upm.edu.my
     
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT UNIT
  Ms. Umi Nadrah Mat Ali
Assistant Administration
+603-8946 6723
 uminadrah@upm.edu.my
     
     
FINANCIAL UNIT
  Ms. Nur Adilah Zahidin
Assistant Administration
+603-8946 6774
nuradilah@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norazian Zainal
Assistant Administration
+603-8946 7589
norazian_z@upm.edu.my
     
SERVICES & DEVELOPMENT UNIT
  Mr. Ahmad Anwar Afifi Abu Hassan
Assistant Engineer
+603-8946 6696
afifi@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Izaffrul Samsudin
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 6696
izaffrul@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohammad Sani Sobri
Driver
+603-8946 6696
m_sani@upm.edu.my
     
  Mr. Mohd Anuar Ishak
Driver
+603-8946 6696
mi_anuar@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Rozita Abd. Rahman
General Assistant
+603-8946 6696
rozita_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norhuda Abd. Rahman
General Assitant
+603-8946 6696
huda_ar@upm.edu.my
     
  Mdm. Heama a/p Sagadevan
General Assistant
+603-8946 6696
heama@upm.edu.my
     
  Mdm. Irisamah a/p Varathan
General Assistant
+603-8946 7474
irisamah@upm.edu.my
     
MANAGEMENT OF LABORATORY
  Mr. Ibrahim Yunus
Science Officer
+603-8946 6727
 brahim@upm.edu.my
     
  En. Ahmad Fouzi Mohd Kassim
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 7516
fauzimk@upm.edu.my
     
  En. Muhamad Zulfaddli Muhamad Isa
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 6693
zulfaddli@upm.edu.my
     
  Pn. Siti Noraishah Abdul Rahman
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 6692
saishah@upm.edu.my
     
  Ms. Norhidaryu Ariffin
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 6692
norhidaryu@upm.edu.my
     
  Mdm. Thevanan a/p Alagoo
Operational Assistant
+603-8946 6692
theva@upm.edu.my
     
  En. Ahmad Fauzi Kamaruddin
General Assistant 
+603-8946 7474
ak_fauzi@upm.edu.my
     

 

 

Updated:: 19/09/2017 [m_radzi]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471047
0389467590
C1506138627